My Magic dog!

Magic is our dog, he is from our breeding. He is a beloved dog. He is not perfect, and we NEVER said he was. However, an absolute idiot, RETRIEVERMAN, posted about him, two years ago. And, stole my photo, and took credit for him.
This is the photo he used. He said Magic has no expression. I think he has beautiful expression.
He says he can’t see.
He is looking right at the camera, at me. I’m talking to him. I could go on and on. I won’t. He is an absolute idiot. Nuff said.

Image

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hawkspar
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 07:54:09

    Oh, what a poor baby, Retrieverman posts a blog about how poorly bred Neos are and you wait TWO years to cry about his use of one photo.
    One: He never took credit for being the “owner” the photo so stop feeding those delusions of yours.
    Two: Copyright and Fair use laws do allow others to take photos and use them on blogs, tumbler posts, twitter, pinterest and the like, so unless you can prove that Retrieverman made money off of the sale of the photo (which since he never sold it….well hopefully your tiny brain gets the picture) you really have no grounds to tell him to take down the photo and stop using it, and you also cant sue him for loss or damages.
    You see your Magic dog is shit ugly, he cant move well, cant see through the fat fucking folds of skin over his irritated eyes, has yeast problems in his skin and should be put down and out of his misery. And you need to see a shrink for you delusions of grandure and obvious munchausens that you inflict upon the poor animals you breed.

    Reply

  2. tantebeneditta
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 08:25:31

    Dear Mr Hawkfear,
    Another person who doesn’t know what he is talking about. It took two years, because I wasn’t consulted before he stole my photo and took credit for it.
    I found it two days ago, when I was searching photos of Neapolitan mastiffs and found that the retrieverman had taken credit for my photo.
    Poorly bred? Based on what information? I never spoke to this idiot who seems to believe he is an expert on how Magic was bred. How much research was done. How healthy our lines are. And, what the goals were in this breeding. (yes, they were met.)
    And, you haven’t seen, nor will see his incredible offspring.
    And, since I wasn’t consulted before he stole my photo, and posted all his garbage about him, knowing NOTHING about the photo, the dog, or anything about the dog. Nor, what his breeder and his owner thought of him and had planned for him.

    He is clearly looking at the camera and me. He has wonderful expression.
    Would you like to see a video of my dog moving? He moves beautifully. Too bad. I have NOTHING to prove…. His eyes? They don’t bother him. And, I know from very personal experience irritated eyes.
    You will NEVER know the love of a Neapolitan. You will never know the pure joy of a mastini loving you back. And, you and the retrieverassholeman are NOT welcome to look at or dissect my dogs. Consider yourself informed of that.
    I feel sorry for you, and your compatriots.
    Now, I do believe in Karma. And, unlike retrieverman, beaverman, stupidhead, or whomever he likes to position himself as being….. I do believe in animal rights. I believe in MY well loved dog to prove all of you assholes wrong. And, believe me, he will.

    Reply

  3. tantebeneditta
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 09:25:05

    Oh, another drama lover…
    Dear Not a doglover…
    You know nothing about my dog. You have never met him. You know nothing about his capabilities, his health, NOTHING! But, you want to support an asshole who thinks he does? No research went into that blog. None.
    Just a lot of hot air, sensationalism, ignorance, and a desire to create drama. I feel sorry for you. I feel sorry for all of you.
    I am blessed that I own Magic, that I bred Magic, that I have him and my other neos in my life. And, that they love me. And, trust me. And, know that I care about and for them.
    Now, go get yourself a life.
    Peace

    Reply

  4. tantebeneditta
    Feb 20, 2014 @ 09:25:46

    and… A drama lover with a FAKE email address. Good god. How very sad.

    Reply

  5. Rusty Shackleford
    Feb 21, 2014 @ 13:37:04

    Now, I myself own a Neo male, but he’s not quite the same type as yours. Less wrinkles. But does this feller know what he’s talking ’bout?

    Reply

  6. Rusty Shackleford
    Feb 21, 2014 @ 20:54:36

    I know his name is Scottie, that’s about it. I might want t’er read this site o’ his. Get a feel for where he’s coming from.

    Reply

  7. Rusty Shackleford
    Feb 21, 2014 @ 20:55:27

    But he said yer dog had a bad type or something or was he talkin’ ’bout some other Neos?

    Reply

  8. Rusty Shackleford
    Feb 22, 2014 @ 06:32:00

    Now I’ve seen his site, and I tell ya what, I’m kinda inclined to agree with him somewhat. Maybe I’m just a damned fool, but what can you do?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

